Andrea Bocelli and kids Virginia and Matteo debut sweet music video

Andrea Bocelli sings with his children at Saudi Arabia concert

We use your sign-up to provide content in ways you’ve consented to and to improve our understanding of you. This may include adverts from us and 3rd parties based on our understanding. You can unsubscribe at any time. More info

Andrea Bocelli’s children are very much following in the footsteps of their father and are proving to be just as excellent singers. Matteo Bocelli, 25, has released a number of singles this year ahead of his debut solo album in 2023, while Virginia Bocelli, 10, has been performing Leonard Cohen’s Hallelujah with her father around the world on tour. Now the three are releasing a special family album today full of Christmas songs, with another new music video arriving today.

Following Andrea and Virginia’s duet of Somewhere Over The Rainbow and Matteo joining them for The Greatest Gift, today the trio star in a music video for their very own family rendition of Feliz Navidad.

The festive and sweet footage features the three sitting at home surrounded by Christmas trees. Andrea strummed on a guitar while Virginia hugged her greyhound puppy and Matteo was depicted sketching away.

The Italian tenor said of the opportunity to work with his children on the A Family Christmas album: “I think there is nothing more beautiful than making music with your kids; I consider it a privilege.”

Meanwhile, Matteo said: “Singing these songs together, feeling the holiday warmth with my family is something really special. That’s what Christmas is about – making memories together to cherish forever. It’s really exciting to think that people will have a copy of our album sitting wrapped under the tree.”

The Bocelli family trio also have a special festive show planned that will debut on YouTube this December.–8ULkzKa-o

Underneath The Greatest Gift music video on YouTube, it read: “Watch A Bocelli Family Christmas, a festive show premiering exclusively on YouTube on Dec 4th. Hit the subscribe button and the bell to be notified. Check out the extended film exclusively on TBN on December 6th with the Bocelli family. More info on”

Here’s the full track list for the upcoming festive album:

Andrea Bocelli on Jubilee performance ‘Milestone exceeded expectation’ [THE QUEEN]

Andrea Bocelli celebrates Virginia’s 10th birthday: WATCH their duets [VIRGINIA]
Matteo Bocelli makes stunning first solo Italian TV performance WATCH [MATTEO]

1. Do You Hear What I Hear?
2. Away in a Manger
3. Feliz Navidad
4. The First Noël
5. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
6. Over the Rainbow
7. Buon Natale
8. Joy To The World
9. The Greatest Gift
10. When Christmas Comes to Town
11. Happy Xmas (War is Over)
12. Il Giorno Piu Speciale
13. I’ll Be Home For Christmas

A Family Christmas is out now.

Source: Read Full Article