Quavo and Takeoff Release Collaborative Debut Album 'Only Built For Infinity Links'

Quavo and Takeoff have delivered their highly-anticipated collaborative debut album, Only Built For Infinity Links.

Clocking in at approximately one hour, the 18-track project features guest appearances from Mustard on “See Bout It,” YoungBoy Never Broke Again on “To The Bone,” Young Thug and Gunna on “Chocolate,” Summer Walker on “Mixy,” Birdman on “Big Stunna” and Gucci Mane on “Us vs. Them,” while production work was handled by the likes of Murda Beatz, DJ Durel, Money Musik, Budda Beats and more. Meanwhile, the album art sees the pair sporting the padded denim jacket and 5-pocket denim pants from YEEZY GAP ENGINEERED BY BALENCIAGA.

The pair also revealed that they were given Raekwon‘s blessing to name the project Only Built For Infinity Links after the Wu-Tang Clan member’s Only Built 4 Cuban Linx, with Quavo confirming that they “most definitely hollered at Raekwon.” He added, “It was all love. We gave him respect and let him know that it would be an honor. We told him it was inspired by y’all, and we most definitely got respect for the OGs.”

Stream Quavo and Takeoff’s Only Built For Infinity Links on Spotify and Apple Music.

In other new music releases, check out Joyce Wrice’s latest EP Motive.
Source: Read Full Article