Marvel Studios Reveals Full List of Phase Four Film Release Dates

After an extra-long wait, Marvel Studios has officially unveiled its full list of titles and release dates for Phase 4 of the Marvel Cinematic Universe over the next three years.

The list fills some of the missing blanks that have kept fans guessing. Recently, Marvel released the first look at Chloé Zhao’s Eternals, as well as revealed the titles for Captain America 2 and Black Panther 2 alongside new logos and release dates. Shang-Chi also recently released the full trailer, showing Simu Liu in action and Destin Daniel Cretton helming the film as the director, taking on a martial arts genre.

MCU sequels including the third Spider-Man film is set to hit theaters end of 2021 while additional follow-ups for Doctor Strange, Thor, and Black Panther round out 2022. In 2023, Ant-Man 3 is slated to hit theaters in tandem with Guardians of the Galaxy: Vol. 3 and the new Fantastic 4 film.

Here is the full list of the Phase Four MCU releases:

Black Widow – July 9, 2021
Shang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings – September 3, 2021
Eternals – November 5, 2021
Spider-Man: No Way Home – December 17, 2021
Doctor Strange In the Multiverse of Madness – March 25, 2022
Thor: Love and Thunder – May 6, 2022
Black Panther: Wakanda Forever – July 8, 2022
The Marvels – November 11, 2022
Ant-Man and the Wasp: Quantumania – February 17, 2023
Guardians of the Galaxy: Vol. 3 – May 5, 2023
Fantastic 4 – TBD

In other entertainment news, James Gunn confirmed multiple Suicide Squad post-credit scenes.
Source: Read Full Article