James Blake Drops Surreal "Famous Last Words" Visual

James Blake has shared a music video for his Friends That Break Your Heart cut, “Famous Last Words.”

The accompanying visual begins with the artist in a hospital bed, removing his oxygen mask and eventually getting out of the building. Blake finds himself wandering in the city as he sings the powerful track, and he finally ends up at a beach, happy with the freedom.

The artist also unveiled a a series of new tour dates for his Friends That Break Your Heart 2022 UK and Europe tour. Fans can now catch Blake live in areas like Glasgow, Manchester, Berlin , Paris, Brussels, Sheffield and London from April to May 2022.

Watch James Blake’s “Famous Last Words” visual above and take a look at the new tour dates below.

FRIENDS THAT BREAK YOUR HEART Tour Dates:
*New tour date

Saturday, April 30, 2022 – Glasgow, UK – O2 Academy*
Sunday, May 1, 2022 – Manchester, UK – O2 Apollo*
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 – Brussels, BE – Cirque Royal*
Friday, May 6, 2022 – Copenhagen, DK – KB Hallen*
Saturday, May 7, 2022 – Berlin, DE – Verti Music Hall*
Monday, May 9, 2022 – Paris, FR – Salle Pleyel*
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 – Utrecht, NL – Tivoli*
Thursday, May 12, 2022 – Utrecht, NL – Tivoli*
Friday, May 13, 2022 – Brussels, BE – Cirque Royal*
Sunday, May 15, 2022 – Sheffield, UK – O2 Academy*
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 – London, UK – Alexandra Palace*

Elsewhere in music, JAY-Z is finally on Instagram.
Source: Read Full Article