Tori Kelly Announces ‘Inspired by True Event’s Album; Drops ‘Sorry Would Go A Long Way’ Single – Listen Here!

Tori Kelly has blessed our ears with her brand new song, “Sorry Would Go A Long Way”.

On top of dropping her new song, the 26-year-old also announced plans for her third album, Inspired By True Events.

PHOTOS: Check out the latest pics of Tori Kelly

The album will feature 16 tracks and if you pre-order now, will get “Sorry Would Go A Long Way” and lead single “Change Your Mind” instantly.

Inspired By True Events is set to debut on Friday, August 9th.

You can also pick up “Sorry Would Go A Long Way” solo HERE!

Click inside for the full track listing and lyrics for “Sorry Would Go A Long Way”…

Inspired By True Events – Track Listing
1. Coffee
2. 12/16/1992
3. Change Your Mind
4. Language
5. 2 Places
6. 8/28/1997
7. Kid I Used To Know
8. Pretty Fades
9. 3/2/1991
10. Sorry Would Go A Long Way
11. Actress
12. The Lie
13. Until I Think Of You
14. 3/26/1994
15. Your Words
16. Before The Dawn

Source: Read Full Article