How Celebrities Spent Thanksgiving!

Thanksgiving 2020 will be one to remember, that’s for sure!

With the coronavirus pandemic raging around the United States, the smarter citizens among us hopefully limited their travel distances, avoided airplanes, and kept their family gatherings very small (or better yet, very virtual). Yes, it sucks, but COVID-19 sucks a lot worse and it’s time we get past this thing!

We can only hope celebs did the same, and stayed just as smart and responsible for their Thanksgiving celebrations, too. We’re all in this together, after all!

Ch-ch-check out a big ol’ list re-visiting how celebs spent Thanksgiving 2020 (below):

Contents

Kourtney Kardashian

https://www.instagram.com/p/CICB1M2lzsQ/

A post shared by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash)

The Kardashians do Turkey Day a little bit differently, as you can tell by Kourtney Kardashian‘s sun-drenched look here!

Hilary Duff

https://www.instagram.com/p/CIE5-TJDvYe/

A post shared by Hilary Duff (@hilaryduff)

We’re with Hilary Duff on this one… just one more month (and one major holiday season!) until 2020 is OVER!

Jennifer Aniston

https://www.instagram.com/p/CIEI09eDtrX/

A post shared by Jennifer Aniston (@jenniferaniston)

We seriously can’t get enough of Jennifer Aniston and that adorable new puppy!

Nicole Kidman

https://www.instagram.com/p/CIESoHyJysq/

A post shared by Nicole Kidman (@nicolekidman)

Like a lot of us these days, it’s clear Nicole Kidman was dying to get some fresh air to clear her head and reflect on that for which she’s thankful on this special holiday!

Lea Michele

https://www.instagram.com/p/CID-YETlPlF/

A post shared by Lea Michele (@leamichele)

Lea Michele, no stranger to major controversy in 2020, opted to keep it sweet and simple for Thanksgiving. Love that family photo!

Hailey Bieber

https://www.instagram.com/p/CIFIWqxlZdp/

A post shared by Hailey Baldwin Bieber (@haileybieber)

Looks like someone did pretty well considering it was her first time making a turkey! Nice work, Hailey Bieber!

Gwyneth Paltrow

https://www.instagram.com/p/CIE2NnSDJAK/

A post shared by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow)

It was family first for Gwyneth Paltrow — just as it should be — with a special twist and a look back into history! So special!

Joe Biden

A post shared by Joe Biden (@joebiden)

Along with his wife, Dr. Jill Biden, by his side, Joe Biden urged Americans to stay the course and continue to fight the coronavirus pandemic ahead of his ascension to the Presidency on January 20th. Thank goodness… that date can’t come soon enough! For real!!!

Travis Scott

https://www.instagram.com/p/CIBwTdVj_Bt/

A post shared by flame (@travisscott)

Look at that super-serene ocean view in Travis Scott‘s second pic there… now that’s a view to dream on!

Sarah Hyland

https://www.instagram.com/p/CID-VPEjxeb/

A post shared by Sarah Hyland (@sarahhyland)

Love to see Sarah Hyland taking the optimistic route — and very clearly living it up with Wells Adams, to boot!

Khloé Kardashian

https://www.instagram.com/p/CH_gLr3hsl-/

A post shared by Khloé Kardashian (@khloekardashian)

Awww! Khloé Kardashian gave thanks (and some good advice!) to her adorable daughter True Thompson this weekend!

Rebel Wilson

https://www.instagram.com/p/CID5Ob7AqSV/

A post shared by Rebel Wilson (@rebelwilson)

Rebel Wilson, who continues to show off how fit and toned she’s become, didn’t hesitate to spread tidings and good cheer for this family holiday!

Gabrielle Union

https://www.instagram.com/p/CIEzER1p4w9/

A post shared by Gabrielle Union-Wade (@gabunion)

Gabrielle Union is busy dealing with some attitude at the dinner table! Ha!!!

Katie Holmes

https://www.instagram.com/p/CICRJGLnmCJ/

A post shared by Katie Holmes (@katieholmes212)

Katie Holmes opted for a sweet throwback pic from the Pieces of April set! Awww!

Kate Hudson

https://www.instagram.com/p/CIEOj4OJY3G/

A post shared by Kate Hudson (@katehudson)

Kate Hudson shared a very special message for all those who celebrated!

Lauren Conrad

https://www.instagram.com/p/CID2ocoHtFI/

A post shared by Lauren Conrad (@laurenconrad)

It’s all about that adorable family photo for Lauren Conrad… CUTE KIDDOS!

Kristin Chenoweth

Sometimes you’ve just gotta wear a goofy theme-appropriate hat. Right, Kristin Chenoweth?!

Hillary Clinton

https://www.instagram.com/p/CIDshEgJ1_O/

A post shared by Hillary Clinton (@hillaryclinton)

OMG! Talk about a throwback pic! Look at HillaryBill, and Chelsea Clinton here!

Tiffany Haddish

https://www.instagram.com/p/CIEPReNrAPq/

A post shared by Tiffany Haddish (@tiffanyhaddish)

Come through with that motivation to help others, Tiffany Haddish! We LOVE it! Good for you — this is what Thanksgiving is all about in the end, isn’t it?!

Kendall Jenner

https://www.instagram.com/p/CIGmk-MjvMa/

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner)

Kendall Jenner didn’t miss a beat — depending on your holiday arrangement, alcohol can be one of the most important things at Thanksgiving dinner! Just bein’ real!

Miranda Lambert

https://www.instagram.com/p/CICHiziHYIP/

A post shared by Miranda Lambert (@mirandalambert)

It’s clear Miranda Lambert had a horse of a good time this Thanksgiving holiday! Too cheesy? OK, our bad…

Halle Berry

https://www.instagram.com/p/CIEO132lNtL/

A post shared by Halle Berry (@halleberry)

Halle Berry opted for a super-simple and yet still-artsy look for this Thanksgiving, and gave us energy and a bad-girl attitude in shooting it for her Instagram account. Love it!

Reese Witherspoon

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon)

No, Reese Witherspoon, we would definitely know… ha!!!

Candace Cameron Bure

A post shared by Candace Cameron Bure (@candacecbure)

It’s a throwback Thanksgiving miracle for Candace Cameron Bure, straight from the vintage set of Full House!

Victoria Beckham

https://www.instagram.com/p/CIDgkGGpAdw/

A post shared by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham)

Along with David Beckham and the rest of her family, it sure looks like Victoria Beckham continues to patiently wait out coronavirus while staying tight-knit as a unit in spite of it all. One day, things will return back to normal…

Janet Jackson

https://www.instagram.com/p/CIEIc-lpUs1/

A post shared by Janet Jackson (@janetjackson)

Looks like Janet Jackson had a busy (and tasty!) Thanksgiving! Yummy!!

Justin Theroux

https://www.instagram.com/p/CIDnHM1JBtx/

A post shared by @justintheroux

Look at that FACE! No, not Justin Theroux. The other face in the pic. LOLz! So CUTE!

Kamala Harris

https://www.instagram.com/p/CID0a47Dix3/

A post shared by Kamala Harris (@kamalaharris)

Vice President-elect Kamala Harris shows nothin’ but class for her Thanksgiving celebration!

Michelle Obama

https://www.instagram.com/p/CIBqGWVAxxh/

A post shared by Michelle Obama (@michelleobama)

…Speaking of class (and kicking a**), take a look at Michelle Obama‘s wise Thanksgiving words, as well!

Kerry Washington

Seriously, though, Kerry Washington speaks for ALL of us on this one. Leftovers for days!

Reactions, Perezcious readers?!

What did U think of these celebrities’ Thanksgiving set-ups??

Sound OFF about all of it with your comments down (below)!!!

Related Posts





Source: Read Full Article